Team

Szymon Wilga

TAX - tax adviser
s.wilga@tal.biz.pl

He has over 12 years of experience in tax law, gained in leading tax consulting firms while working as a specialist and manager. Foreign language: English.

Paweł Worotniak

AUDIT - statutory auditor
p.worotniak@tal.biz.pl

He started his career in a company of the Big 4. His several-year experience includes auditing financial statements, valuations of companies and restructuring. Foreign language: English.

Marcin Badura

LAW - legal counsel
m.badura@tal.biz.pl

Responsible for ongoing services for business entities, development and negotiation of contracts, as well as copyright matters and protection of personal data. Foreign language: English.

Mieczysław M. Mysik

TAX - tax adviser
m.mysik@tal.biz.pl

He has 12 years of experience in tax law, gained while working as an assistant judge in the Provincial Administrative Court in Krakow and as a specialist in a consulting firm of the Big 4. Foreign languages: English, German.

Katarzyna Kopeć

LAW - legal counsel
k.kopec@tal.biz.pl

Responsible for handling capital transactions, investment agreements, support for non-governmental organizations, corporate support for entrepreneurs, including e-commerce entrepreneurs and personal data protection. Foreign language: English.

Justyna Rycerz

LAW - legal counsel
j.rycerz@tal.biz.pl

She specializes in real estate and business law, and represents clients in judicial, administrative and court and administrative proceedings. Foreign language: English.

Mariusz Adamczyk

AUDIT - asistant
m.adamczyk@tal.biz.pl

He has 8 years of experience as an assistant auditor. Trainee auditor. Foreign language: English.

Kinga Tesko

LAW - Legal Counsel
k.koczara@tal.biz.pl

Responsible for ongoing services for business entities, development and negotiation of contracts. She specializes in e-commerce, personal data protection and copyright matters. She represents clients in court and administrative proceedings. Foreign language: Ukrainian.

Michał Leconte

TAX - Legal counsel, tax adviser
m.leconte@tal.biz.pl

Michał has over 8 years of experience in tax law, gained in leading tax consulting firms and business entities. Foreign language: English.

Anna Resiak

TAX - tax adviser
a.resiak@tal.biz.pl